In Schedule view, if I attempt to delete one or more grid rows, I get a warning dialog box. If I click OK, then the rows are permanently deleted. I'd like to see an undo feature here. Sometimes, you don't realize you've deleted too many rows until after you click OK.
Undo Feature in Schedule View