When I launch FastTrack Schedule, why do I receive an "exceeds number of users" message?

If you have a Single-User license of FastTrack Schedule, you are allowed to use it on a work computer, laptop and/or home computer. However, running two instances of FastTrack Schedule using the same license simultaneously is not permitted. You may be receiving this error because FastTrack Schedule was not completely closed on one computer before launching on another computer.

If you have a Concurrent-User license of FastTrack Schedule, the maximum number of users may have been reached. The maximum number of users vary, depending on the number of seats your company has purchased.

If you feel that you are receiving this message in error, please contact us by submitting a ticket request.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk